As your registered users view properties on your site, they'll see the option to 'Save' them. The 'Save' button is found on your kvCORE website on each individual listing details page.
When this happens you'll be notified in kvCORE and the event is recorded under 'Activity' on your Dashboard, as well as in their lead timeline.
They can access their saved properties and keep notes on them at the top of your kvCORE website, by clicking on 'Saved Properties.'
Please Note: Your contacts will need to be logged in to your website in order to save properties.
Have more questions? Please reach out to Customer Support via the blue chat bubble to the right or by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org!