When you click on a contact in your SmartCRM to reveal their details, their campaign assignment will be displayed on the far left hand side.

This is where you can see any campaigns which are assigned.

You can manually assign a campaign by clicking on the add link and selecting an available campaign from the list.

Mousing over an assigned campaign allows you to edit the progression of that campaign.

Choosing to pause, remove, or restart a campaign will add an event to the contacts timeline.

Whenever you pause a campaign, it pauses the timescale of the campaign as well. This means that no events will get skipped in your campaign as long as it is paused. When you un-pause the campaign, it will resume from when it left off. Restarting a campaign of course re-starts it from day 0.

Did this answer your question?