You will receive an email notification announcing that your connection will be expiring in X number of days.

Once you receive this email, simply click on the “Reconnect Now” button found on this email.

This will log you in to your CORE Listing Machine account.

Below the Facebook icon click on “Disconnect."

Once the page refreshes, click on “Connect”.

You will be prompted to log in to your Facebook account and select the pages you want us to manage.

Once you are connected click on the “Save” button in the bottom right hand corner in your CORE Listing Machine account. 

Did this answer your question?