To share, or un-share a lead with another Agent:

1. Open up a lead record and click on the Profile tab.

2. Scroll down to system info, where you'll see the Share w/Agents field. Click the X by the agent you are sharing with to remove them.

You can also take a shortcut to sharing your lead, by mentioning the other agent via notes. "Tagging" them will share the lead with them:

A shared lead may not have all of the same functionality at the dashboard who the lead was shared to.

Did this answer your question?