1. Log in to your CORE Listing Machine account.

  2. Click on "Facebook" under Integrations.

  3. Disconnect from your Facebook account.

  4. In a new tab, go to facebook.com.

  5. Log in to Facebook.

  6. Click on the downward-facing arrow on the top right of the page, next to the question mark.

  7. Select "Settings" from the drop-down menu.

  8. Select "Business Integrations."

  9. If you see CirclePix or CORE Listing Machine there, delete it.

  10. Select "Apps and Websites."

  11. If you see CirclePix or CORE Listing Machine there, delete it.

  12. Return to your CORE Listing Machine account.

  13. Reconnect your Facebook account.

Did this answer your question?